Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/admin/domains/conference.icst.org.vn/public_html/layout/layout.php on line 2
Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/admin/domains/conference.icst.org.vn/public_html/view/page/detail.php on line 2

Plenary Speakers

1. Prof. Yuko Okamoto

Nagoya University, Japan

2. Prof. Ho Tu Bao

Japan Advanced Institute for Science & Technology (Kanasawa, Japan), VIASM and John von Neumann Institute (Vietnam)

3. Prof. Van Thanh Van Nguyen

Endowed Brace Chair Professor of Civil Engineering at McGill University, Canada

Invited Speakers

Track: Computational Biophysics and Medicine

  1. Pham The Bao, Sai Gon University, Vietnam
  2. Ralf Bundschuh, The Ohio State University, USA
  3. Margaret S Cheung, University of Houston, USA
  4. Philippe Derreumaux, Université de Paris, France
  5. Michael Feig, Michigan State University, USA
  6. Nguyen Trung Hai, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam
  7. Ulrich Hansmann, University of Oklahoma, USA
  8. Anders Irback, Lund University, Sweden
  9. Andrzej Kloczkowski, The Research Nationwide Children’s Hospital, Ohio, USA
  10. Govardhan Reddy, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
  11. Bartosz Rozycki, Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
  12. Mateusz Sikora, Max Planck Institute of Biophysics, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  13. Birgit Strodel, Research Centre Jülich, Germany
More to come

Track: Computational Chemistry and Materials

  1. Andreas Savin, Universite Paris Sorbonne, France
  2. Daniel Escudero, University Leuven, Belgium
  3. Thanh Tung Nguyen-Dang, Universite Laval, Quebec, Canada
  4. Dominik Domin, CEA, Saclay, France
  5. Van Oanh Nguyen, Universite Paris-Sud, Orsay, France
  6. Thanh Lam Nguyen, University of Florida, Gainesville FA, USA
  7. Jyh-Chiang Jiang, National Taiwan University Science&Technology, Taiwan
  8. Kaito Takahashi, Institute of Atomic and Molecular Science, Taipei, Taiwan
  9. Jer-Lai Kuo, Institute of Atomic and Molecular Science, Taipei, Taiwan
  10. Liviu Ungur, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  11. Supawadee Namuangruk, National Nanotechnology Center, Bangkok, Thailand
  12. Siriporn Jungsuttiwong, Ubon Ratchanthani University, Thailand
  13. Manaschai Kunaseth, NSTDA Supercomputer Center, Bangkok, Thailand
  14. Henryk Witek, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
  15. Ehsan Shaerzadeh, Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Ahvaz, Iran
  16. Nguyen Thi Ai Nhung, Hue University, Vietnam
  17. Do Ngoc Son, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam
  18. Nguyen Thi Minh Hue, Hanoi National University of Education, Vietnam
  19. Dao Duy Quang, Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam
  20. Vu Thi Ngan, Quy Nhon University, Vietnam
More to come

Track: Water Resources and Climate Change

  1. Prof. Kevin Lamb, University of Waterloo, Canada
  2. Prof. Young Oh Kim, Seoul National University, South Korea
  3. Prof. Vincent Chu, McGill University, Canada
  4. Prof. Shie-Yui Liong, National University of Singapore
  5. Prof. Gwo Fong Lin, National Taiwan University
  6. Prof. Yoshimitsu Tajima, University of Tokyo, Japan
  7. Prof. Kei Ishida, Kumamoto University, Japan
  8. Prof. Ji Chen, University of Hong Kong, China
  9. Prof. Kyungrock Paik, Korea University, South Korea
  10. Prof. Philippe Gourbesville, Director of Polytech Nice Sophia, University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France.
More to come
Call us
Quang Trung Software City, District 12, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Copyright © 2016 ICST. All Rights Reserved.